I’m Savannah and I have a lot of things I love!! I’m gonna tell you some of them!!

First of all, I have multiple people that I love-Tom Holland, Leonardo Decaprio, Harry Styles, and Danny Walker! There is probably more I just can’t think of them!! I love these people because they are all so cute and seem like good people I would like to say are good people but I haven’t met them I would love to though!!

Next up, I love foods!! Some of my most favorite food include wings, chicken nuggets with ranch, watermelon, steak, apple slices, ramen, oranges, strawberries, actually any fruit, sandwiches, fries or any cooked potato!!

My favorite beverages that I love would be apple juice, lemonade, sprite, peppled ice water, milk, fruit punch, and izzes!!

Now for me to say things that can’t really be put into a category like basketball, summertime, tennis, top golf, lazertag, hanging out with friends, dogs, monkeys, giraffes, sweatshirts, shorts, jeans, neckalaces, bullet journaling, sleeping, and music!!

I also have a bunch of friends that I love! These friends are Brielle, Bently, Addi, Lily s, Tanna Lily J, Layla, Maria, Julia, Ayla, Brady, Korver, Dylen, Colton, Jacey, Bekka, Gena, Sofia, sophia, and another Sophia! I also love Oakley, Shayla, Tessa , Nora, Lizzy, Lincoln, Brody, Eli, Josh, Carli, Madi, Sloane, and others!

Things that I really love!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *