Is Costa Vida really worth it?

Costa Vida is a Mexican restaurant in Utah. The majority of people love Costa Vida but some people think it’s overrated.  In my personal opinion I love Costa Vida! I think it has the best sweet pork quesadillas. People that don’t like Costa Vida are usually just picky eaters. Costa Visa has a variety of food which makes no sense how people wouldn’t like all of them. Like has someone tried all of their menu and said I hated everything! Costa Vida has nice scenery and amazing costumer service which is impressive because they get a lot of costumers!! I would rate Costa Vida 5 out of 5!

Is Costa Vida really worth it?

One thought on “Is Costa Vida really worth it?

  • March 18, 2022 at 7:16 pm
    Permalink

    I also love Costa Vida!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *