A lot of skater kids at my school are starting to wear JNCOs. So are JNCO pants in? Are they worth the price? Do they make your outfit better? Well to start off I personally I do not think these pants are worth it! First of all, TRIPPING HAZARD! Like seriously how do these kids not fall flat on there face all the time. Secondly, the price for these hideous jeans range from $90 t0 some being 2,000!! I think these pants should stay back in the 90’s! I think that people should stick to jeans that actually fit or at least look like they fit. JNCOs are not worth it! https://jnco.com/

Convict. 50". Dark Stone. - JNCO Los AngelesThe popular JNCO jeans from the 90s are making a comeback and teenagers are  horrified | The Independent | The Independent

ARE JNCO PANTS CASH OR PASS?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *