The schools food is fine. Some of it is good and some of it I can’t even tell what it is. One time I found a hard piece of something in my chicken nugget during lunch and I have been scarred since. I hope it wasn’t a bone! Even though some of this cafeteria food is terrible a lot of it is some what decent. I mean how could you blame the lunch ladies they have to serve thousands of kids food so good thing half of it is decnt. They also have a good variety of food too! They have dishes like ravioli and chicken noodle soup. They also have kids that are picky so they serve chicken nuggets and pizza too! I rate DPMS 3/5 stars for their food.

Salty school lunches: Our real national security threat - Chicago Tribune   Sixteen School Lunch Programs Making a Difference – Food TankSchool Meals for All | ecoliteracy.org

DOES THE SCHOOL ACTUALLY SERVE REAL FOOD? –IS IT GOOD?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *